List of black-owned companies in the Boston area who requested referrals from AboutBlackBoston Online. #buyblack

Contact these self-registered black business for quotes and  #buyblack.   GoTo the MBE List  for state certified “minority”vendors. Click any listing for full details.

Timestamp
First Name
Last Name
E-mail address
Keyword description
7/23/2014 17:02:08 robert schwartz rschwartz5@gmail.com business and personal financial asset management
8/6/2014 14:04:12 Yasmeen Ward yward@ft.newyorklife.com Life Insurance,Disability Insurance,Annuities,Long Term Care
9/5/2014 17:58:08 Raymond Terry Raymckinley@comcast.net Influance Hair Care Products Distributer
9/25/2014 8:57:25 Denisha McDonald denisha@mandrellco.com real estate broker, agent, investment, coach
1/19/2015 11:05:54 Tony & Louise Tinsley bosstown@verizon.net Embroidery, T-Shirt printing, signage, promotional buttons
1/25/2015 8:36:28 Kai Long klongslp@verizon.net Speech Pathologist, Language disability specialist, certification exam coach
1/27/2015 4:50:01 Jitendra Kumar fullinternetmarketing@gmail.com SEO, PPC and website desing and development services
1/28/2015 15:55:48 Cha Jones chajones@expatwomenofcolor.com Women, Travel, hair care
1/29/2015 2:40:59 Timothy Hall timonex0@gmail.com organic recycling /composting/green business
2/2/2015 16:13:41 hook wrighth hookbarnhil027@yahoo.com business planning
2/24/2015 16:32:37 Peter Kenney realestatedoor@gmail.com real estate broker
3/13/2015 8:40:11 Calvin Brandford Calvin@CHBExcavting.com Undergroung Utilities, Site work, Paving, Trucking
3/14/2015 14:03:52 Helen Williams hwilliams@herbchambers.com BMW Sales & Leasing Consultant
3/21/2015 11:58:12 Malvin Colon malvin.colon@live.com Insurance, auto, home, life
4/20/2015 13:14:06 Kai Long info@longonlanguage.com speech pathologist, speech language therapist, asperger's.ADHD coach
5/3/2015 18:37:01 Thomasena Saunders mrccarserviceinc@gmail.com transportation, car service, airport transportation
5/19/2015 18:48:16 Philistar Bonyo Pbonyo@gmail.com Art, Culture
6/18/2015 19:15:24 Brian Turner bturner1115@gmail.com null
6/29/2015 21:31:13 William Murrell contact@blackboston.com Advertising, Ethnic media source
7/8/2015 14:22:12 Esther Kohn esther.kohn@nara.gov printing
7/15/2015 18:18:04 Dr. Cheryl Clayton-Molina Turnaroundvisions@yahoo.com Motivational Speaker & Mentor youth and incarcerated
8/3/2015 13:08:15 SHAWN WIGGINS shawn.wiggins@senderetech.com Information Technology Services
9/25/2015 11:20:27 Kathleen Carter info@ilovefgc.com fashion design,womens, jewelry, african print,accessories
10/1/2015 19:04:02 Rodney Jean-Baptiste, CPA, Ph.D. rodney@Financetec.com Tax and accounting services: financial audits, reviews, and compilations.
10/7/2015 9:09:43 Bros Home Improvement Services Service@callonbros.com Home Improvement & Property Preservation
10/8/2015 12:14:01 William Murphy wilmurp@ao..com Reception Hall, Club, and Bar
10/9/2015 16:41:05 Amy Tamakloe MelaninPushPro@gmail.com Business Consult, PR service, Self-Love, Black Unity
1/18/2016 12:51:19 LAMONT TROY movers@ChateauMovers.com CommerciaL,ResidentiaL,Sturage
1/24/2016 12:20:28 Sylvia sylvia@highlyvisioned.com Visiting Nursing Services and Personal Care Assistance
6/5/2016 16:27:39 Malvin Colon malvincolon@allstate.com Insurance, auto, home, life
6/29/2016 18:38:49 Vette Coney ganbateyo@gmail.com null
8/23/2016 18:16:40 Patricia Bellfield info@imotocars.com Rideshare Services
12/20/2016 12:01:57 Mbiti Jean Pierre bcbmoving@gmail.com moving, labor, residential moves, commercial moves, independent contractor,
1/1/2017 14:50:07 Malvin Colon malvincolon@allstate.com Insurance, auto, home, life
1/17/2017 11:22:34 Leanne Bergin leanne.bergin@entercom.com Marketing and Advertising solutions with the all NEW 97.7
2/9/2017 8:22:03 florene nichol childrendance@yahoo.com masonry and realtor needed
2/12/2017 18:57:48 Temi Ogunbodede allthingsvisual1@gmail.com Website design, marketing and branding
2/23/2017 3:43:16 Ron Fitts Rfitts70@Gmail.com Flower arrangements, Easter, Mother's day, special ocassions
2/25/2017 12:36:15 Rodney Jean-Baptiste, CMA, EA, CPA, Ph.D. rodney@Financetec.com CPA, accountant, accounting, bookkeeping, finance
3/6/2017 14:57:34 Nydia Keir nkeir@ft.newyorklife.com Financial Plannin,Investments,Wealth Buliding,Life and LTerm Care Insurance,IRA Rollovers
3/20/2017 9:25:39 Adwoa Poku Adwoa.poku@cwmofnewengland.com advisor, insurance, financial planning
5/24/2017 0:59:47 Salome Mwenda Info@immaculatehcs.com Home care services
7/25/2017 2:27:17 rohit saini rohit.satnaminfosys@gmail.com real estate
2/11/2017 Roxbury TV http://www.roxbury.tv black film and movie outreach
2/11/2017 AboutBlackBoston Online http://boston.blacksoftware.com #buyblack referrals, City Guide, talent recruiter, advertising agency
2/11/2017 Apartment Lottery Source http://smallwall.net apartment lottery leads,low and middle income, section 8 rentals
2/11/2017 BlackSoftware, Inc. Recruiting http://Blacksoftware.com minority STEM talent supply to Human Resources, VPs and hire managers
2/11/2017 Move F Concierge http://movef.com Boston area apartment and condo lead referrals, movers